Lucy Cross

  • Performing with Devon Baroque.
  • Local concerts.
  • Performance of Gordon Jacob’s Suite for the recorder with The Hirano String Quartet
  • A First Performance of Alex Hutchings’ “Touchy Feely” with Birmingham Conservatoire composers ensemble
  • Various solo performances and performances with Philomel’s Trio.
  • Various performances with Birmingham conservatoires Chamber Choir and College Choir.
  • Vivaldi’s concerto in F major - “La tempesta mare”
  • Vivaldi’s concerto in C major
  • Vivaldi’s concerto in G minor - “La notte”
  • Bach’s Brandenburg concerto no. 4
  • Heinichen’s concerto à 8 in C major
  • Telemann’s concerto in E minor
  • Alex Hutchings’ concerto for the recorder (premiered 2000 - Birmingham Conservatoire)
Home Background Performance Teaching Contact Devon Recorders The Vision